The National Traction Engine Trust

NTET Awards 2012

The awards listed below were made over the weekend of the 17th and 18th November 2012.

Arthur Napper Cup - Andrew Williams
Curtis Bowl - Lester Soloman
Dacre Lacy Cup - Roger Pridham
Choisy And Simpson Cup - Clive Gibbard

The Golden Film Shield - Richard Sandercock
John Crawley Cup - John Reeves
Edney Shield - Charles Daniel
Jack Holloway Cup - Robey Trust
Percy Hirons Bowl - Roy Hebdich & Gordon Orme
Baker Toc-H Cup - Robin Daniel
Jack Holloway Fruit Bowl - Jim Young
Connie Hutchens Memorial  - Judith Walker
Eric Middleton  Cup - William Friend & Mark Spry
J T Beeby Cup - Josh Menear
John Cook Memorial Trophy -  Paul Cook
Sac Technical Achievement - George Balsdon



20 Nov 2012