The National Traction Engine Trust

The prize draw was made at the AGM. The five winners are:

     Tom Henderson      Herefordshire

    C G Saunders           Hampshire

    Kevin Mills                  Rutland

    Peter Bowron            Teeside

    Peter Wells                Norfolk

Each prize winner will shortly receive a copy of Michael Lane's recently published book The Invicta Works, A History of Aveling & Porter, Rochester.

22 Nov 2010